What do you do for a living?

We had a thread in our old forums and wanted to start the thread here. We all come from different walks of life. So post up.

I am a Program Manager for an I.T. Company. Boring nerdy project management stuff. I also moonlight on special occasions at the Glory Hole.

1 Like

Custodial Engineer at Gunny’s Glory Hole and spirits. Working my way up to bartender. It is nice to be done with that bitch on rotation bullshit.

I actually work for my family’s construction buisness.

1 Like

Network Analyst for a large hospital right outside Philly. I work on servers, networks, virtual servers and network appliances. Windows and Linux OSs. I understand what the cloud is.

I’m also President of the Sexy Grexy fan club.

I’m a software developer/product manager for a software company that specializes in grocery store pricing systems. The software that controls pricing and sales for independent grocery stores - there’s a good chance I wrote part of that software. Or trained users. Or installed. Or headed up a beta rollout. Etc…

IT crap, and percussionist with several bands, and community orchestra.

I work for Bell Canada, which is essentially the biggest telecommunications company in Canada and one of the biggest in the world. I love my job. I do installs and repairs for telephone, Internet and TV service and have lots of freedom, sometimes more then I should. But, the best thing is that there is nobody looking over my shoulder all day and harassing me.

U.S.A.F cable/Antenna craftsman. I install and maintain communication systems, lan/wan, satellite, switches, phone switches, computer connectivity…basically everything on JBSA and camp bullis… A glorified cable guy with 4 times the know how and 1/3 of the pay.

I aspire to be black mail photographer of the glory hole.

I’m seeing a Lot of guys on here working the same side of the street.

1 Like

Wife and I own a print shop.

I sell drugs.